Skip to content ↓

Bishop Creighton Academy

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal - Mrs V Redhead
Head of School  - Miss K Snell
Assistant Principal - Mrs K Baldock
Senior Leader responsible for English  - Miss H Evans

SENDCo - Mrs H Baig

Class teachers

EYFS Mrs K Baldock
Year 1  Miss G Ilett
Year 2 Mrs S Murphy 
Year 3  Miss K Harris
Year 4 Miss A Partyka
Year 5 Miss C Hewitt
Year 6 Miss R Parkins
Intervention Miss H Evans
Maternity leave Mrs L Baxter

Other Teaching Staff

Learning Mentor Mrs E Smith
Attendance Officer Mrs E Smith
Cover Supervisor Miss R Barlow

 Teaching Assistants

EYFS Vacant post
EYFS Mrs E Gibbs
Year 1 Miss B Tee
Year 1 Miss M Kaboqi 
Year 2 Mrs V Jablonskyte
Year 2 Miss J Ingram
Year 3 Miss A Giddings
Year 3 Miss V Blackwell
Year 4 Mrs H Rehman
Year 5 Mrs R Dobre

Non-Teaching Staff

Office Manager Miss H Reidy
Office Administrator  Mrs H Masela
Premises Officer Mr A Tyson
Premises Assistant Mr C Da Costa

Lunchtime Team

Catering Manager  Mrs L Vines
Assistant Chef Mrs A Joyce
Catering Assistant  Miss M Massouma  
MDSA Mrs K Bland
MDSA Mrs S Kilmartin-Disson
MDSA Miss G Hann
MDSA Mrs M Damien


Mrs I Petersone
MDSA Mrs N Khan
MDSA Mrs S Sikander

Vacany post